Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

The Associate Dean for Administrative Services directs the Office for Administrative Services, which provides administrative support to the School of Nursing faculty, staff, and students in the areas of facilities, finance, grants financial management and human resources management.

Staff

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Phone: (919) 843-6760
Email: lhmiller@email.unc.edu

David Barger, Director of Administrative Services

Phone: (919)843-4749
Email: dbarger@email.unc.edu

Mary Beswick, Human Resources Manager

Phone: (919)843-6761
Email: beswick@unc.edu

Charlene Womble, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-9943
Email: cyalston@email.unc.edu

Rand C. Worthington, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-5499
Email: rworthin@email.unc.edu

Grace Chen, Business Officer

Phone: (919) 843-6759
Email: gchen@email.unc.edu

Minh Quach, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-0371
Email: mquach@email.unc.edu

Sam DealFacilities Maintenance Supervisor 

Phone: (919) 966-1698
Email: sdeal@email.unc.edu

Pamela Siler, Accountant

Phone: (919) 843-8094
Email: psiler@email.unc.edu

Jill Fuller, Grant Writer

Phone: (919) 962-4266
Email: jefuller@email.unc.edu

Isata Scott, HR Specialist

Phone: TBD
Email: iscott@email.unc.edu