Directory

Darlene E. Baker, Assistant Director, Education-Innovation-Simulation Learning Environment (EISLE)

Phone: (919) 843-8529
Email: dewade@email.unc.edu

Abu Bangura, Clinical Instructor

Sabrina Bardowell, Post Doc Trainee

David Barger, Director of Administrative Services

Phone: 919-843-4749
Email: dbarger@unc.edu

Debra J. Barksdale, Associate Professor & Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program

Phone: (919) 843-2479
Email: djbarksdale@unc.edu

Anna Beeber, Associate Professor and Robert Wood Johnson Nurse Faculty Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9489
Email: asbeeber@email.unc.edu

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Victoria Benson, Research Specialist

Phone: 966-7598
Email: knick@email.unc.edu

Scott Berrier, Classroom Technology and Teaching Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-7248
Email: sberrier@email.unc.edu

Diane Berry, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8561
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu