Directory

Jennifer Piersma D’Auria, Associate Professor & Director, Master's Programs

Phone: (919) 966-3586
Email: jdauria@email.unc.edu

Amanda Brinson Davis, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu

Suja Davis, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5299
Email: davissp@email.unc.edu

Jean Davison, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-4782
Email: davison@email.unc.edu

Sam Deal, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (919) 966-1698
Email: sdeal@email.unc.edu

Janna Dieckmann, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5686
Email: janna_dieckmann@unc.edu

Dustine Dix, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8563
Email: ddix@email.unc.edu

Sarah Doughty, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-6764
Email: sdoughty@email.unc.edu

Carol Fowler Durham, Professor & Director, EISLE

Phone: (919) 966-1753
Email: cdurham@email.unc.edu