Directory

Helen Hall, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3602
Email: hallh@email.unc.edu

Hall, Emily Gail, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-9830

Edward J. Halloran, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-7207
Email: ehallora@email.unc.edu

Jill Hamilton, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9483
Email: Jill_Hamilton@unc.edu

Chris Harlan, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9877
Email: chris_harlan@unc.edu

Elaine Brooks Harwood, Clinical Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-9571
Email: harwood@email.unc.edu

Donna S. Havens, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu

Nancy Havill, Research Associate

Phone: (919) 966-8360

Jennifer Hedrick, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3789
Email: hedrickj@email.unc.edu

Ted Heiser, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9744
Email: heiser@email.unc.edu