Directory

Mariah Keller, Deputy Director | Communications

Phone: 919.445.6404
Email: mariah_keller@unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

Saif Khairat, Assistant Professor

Email: saif1@email.unc.edu

Sinhye Kim, PhD Candidate

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: sinhye@email.unc.edu

Amber Kimball, PhD Candidate

Email: ramberk@email.unc.edu

Erica King, Clinical Instructor

Email: elking@email.unc.edu

Kelly Kirby, Director of Communications

Phone: 919.843.8566
Email: kelly_kirby@unc.edu

Rebecca Kitzmiller, Assistant Professor

Email: kitzm002@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu