Directory

Julie Page, Clinical Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu

Katisha Paige, Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-4619
Email: Katisha_Paige@unc.edu

Mary H. Palmer, Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu

Carrie Palmer, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Gioia Palmieri, Project Manager

Phone: 919-525-9138
Email: gioiap@email.unc.edu

Nicci Pearson, Division Manager

Phone: 919-966-4272
Email: npearson@email.unc.edu

Susan Pelliccio, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9510
Email: spellicc@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn Piven, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu

Marva Price, Visiting Clinical Associate Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Advanced Practice Area Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-9743