Faculty

Kathy Alden, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8093
Email: alden@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Alderman, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9745
Email: jgtaylor@email.unc.edu

Rumay Alexander, Clinical Professor & Director, Multicultural Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-7767
Email: rumay@email.unc.edu

Josephine Asafu-Adjei, Research Assistant Professor

Email: jasafuad@email.unc.edu

Sabrina Bardowell, Post Doc Trainee

Debra J. Barksdale, Professor & Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program

Phone: (919) 843-2479
Email: djbarksdale@unc.edu

Anna Beeber, Associate Professor with tenure

Phone: (919) 843-9489
Email: asbeeber@email.unc.edu

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Diane Berry, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Term Scholar

Phone: (919) 259-4812
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Andrea Biondi, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5365
Email: abiondi@email.unc.edu