Faculty

Sabrina Bardowell, Post Doc Trainee

Debra J. Barksdale, Associate Professor & Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program

Phone: (919) 843-2479
Email: djbarksdale@unc.edu

Anna Beeber, Associate Professor and Robert Wood Johnson Nurse Faculty Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9489
Email: asbeeber@email.unc.edu

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Diane Berry, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8561
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Andrea Biondi, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5365
Email: abiondi@email.unc.edu

Beth Black, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Heather Boykin, Clinical Instructor

Jada Brooks, Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9511

Ashley Leak Bryant, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329