Faculty

Debra J. Barksdale, Professor & Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program

Phone: (919) 843-2479
Email: djbarksdale@unc.edu

Anna Beeber, Associate Professor with tenure

Phone: (919) 843-9489
Email: asbeeber@email.unc.edu

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Diane Berry, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Term Scholar

Phone: (919) 259-4812
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Andrea Biondi, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5365
Email: abiondi@email.unc.edu

Beth Black, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Jada Brooks, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9511

Ashley Leak Bryant PhD, RN-BC, OCN, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329

Tom Bush, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8589
Email: tom_bush@med.unc.edu