Faculty

Beth Lamanna, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Rhonda Lanning, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Kristin Lauer, Clinical Instructor

Email: klauer@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Christina Leonard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8570
Email: crleonar@email.unc.edu

Vickie Lester, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9226
Email: vlester@email.unc.edu

Julie Lewis, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9743
Email: julielewis@unc.edu

Rachael Lorenzen, Clinical Instructor

Email: rlorenze@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality Improvement and Training, Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu