Faculty

Margarete Sandelowski, Cary C. Boshamer Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4298
Email: msandelo@email.unc.edu

Sheila Santacroce, Distinguished Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-7570
Email: santacro@email.unc.edu

Mary Schuler, Statewide AHEC Nursing Liaison

Phone: 919-843-4976
Email: meschule@email.unc.edu

Todd Schwartz, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6306
Email: Todd_Schwartz@unc.edu

Gwen Sherwood, Professor & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu