Faculty

Todd Schwartz, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6306
Email: Todd_Schwartz@unc.edu

Gwen Sherwood, Professor and Associate Dean for Strategic and Global Initiatives

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Division Chair, AGH

Phone: 919-966-8233

Esther Thatcher, Post-Doc Trainee

Phone: 919-843-3450

Suzanne Thoyre, Francis Hill Fox Distinguished Term Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5684
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu