Faculty

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Kristen Swanson, Dean and Alumni Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: kswanson@unc.edu

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1806
Email: tswift@email.unc.edu

Suzanne Thoyre, Associate Professor & Director, PhD and Post-Doctoral Programs

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mary C. Tonges, Clinical Professor & Associate Dean for UNC Healthcare

Phone: (919) 966-2095
Email: mtonges@unch.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu

Virginia Tysinger, Clinical Instructor

Karen Valcheff, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Marcia Van Riper, Professor & Chair, Family Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-4284
Email: vanriper@email.unc.edu