Faculty

Todd Schwartz, Research Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6306
Email: tschwart@email.unc.edu

Gwen Sherwood, Professor & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Clinical Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Kristen Swanson, Alumni Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: kswanson@unc.edu

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1806
Email: tswift@email.unc.edu

Suzanne Thoyre, Francis Hill Fox Distinguished Term Professor & Director, PhD and Post-Doctoral Programs

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5684
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu