Faculty

Mary C. Tonges, Professor & Associate Dean for UNC Healthcare

Phone: (919) 966-2095
Email: mtonges@unch.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu

Virginia Tysinger, Instructor

Karen Valcheff, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Marcia Van Riper, Professor & Chair, Family Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-4284
Email: vanriper@email.unc.edu

Julie Jacobson Vann, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8591
Email: jvann@email.unc.edu

Tracy Vernon-Platt, Instructor

Email: tevernon@email.unc.edu

Jennie M. Wagner, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0579
Email: jmwagner@email.unc.edu

Julee Waldrop, Professor

Phone: 919-843-3145
Email: jwaldrop@email.unc.edu

Hugh Waters, Associate Professor

Phone: 919-966-1410
Email: waters@unc.edu