Faculty

Mary Schuler, Statewide AHEC Nursing Liaison

Phone: 919-843-4976
Email: meschule@email.unc.edu

Kristen Schutz, Instructor

Todd Schwartz, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6306
Email: Todd_Schwartz@unc.edu

Heather Sears, Instructor

Gwen Sherwood, Professor and Associate Dean for Strategic and Global Initiatives

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Carol Morde Ross Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-622-2761
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Adult and Geriatric Health

Phone: 919-966-8233
Email: astesh@email.unc.edu

Esther Thatcher, Post-Doc Trainee

Phone: 919-843-3450