Faculty

Beth Black, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Jada Brooks, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9511

Ashley Leak Bryant PhD, RN-BC, OCN, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329

Tom Bush, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8589
Email: tom_bush@med.unc.edu

Marianne Cockroft, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5321
Email: cockroft@email.unc.edu

Jamie Crandell, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4290
Email: jcrandell@unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Dean Emeritus and Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Nancy Crowell, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8566
Email: ncrowell@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Piersma D’Auria, Associate Professor & Director, Master's Programs

Phone: (919) 966-3586
Email: jdauria@email.unc.edu

Amanda Brinson Davis, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu