Faculty

Beth Black, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Heather Boykin, Clinical Instructor

Jada Brooks, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9511

Ashley Leak Bryant, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329

Syvil Burke, Clinical Instructor

Email: ssburke@email.unc.edu

Tom Bush, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8589
Email: tom_bush@med.unc.edu

Marianne Cockroft, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5321
Email: cockroft@email.unc.edu

Jamie Crandell, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4290
Email: jcrandell@unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Professor & Dean Emeritus

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Nancy Crowell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8566
Email: ncrowell@email.unc.edu