Faculty

Kelly Ellington, Instructor

Email: kelling@email.unc.edu

Noreen Esposito, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-4603
Email: noreen_esposito@unc.edu

Lynne D. Farber, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Laurice Ferris, Retired Faculty

Email: lferris@nc.rr.com

Louise Fleming, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9744
Email: lkflemin@email.unc.edu

Cathie Fogel, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3590
Email: cfogel@email.unc.edu

Shannon Ford, Instructor

Beverly Foster, Associate Professor & Director

Phone: (919) 966-4995
Email: bbfoster@email.unc.edu

Sandy Funk, Retired Faculty

Email: sfunk@email.unc.edu

Barbara Germino, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu