Faculty

Shannon Ford, Clinical Instructor

Beverly Foster, Clinical Associate Professor & Director

Phone: (919) 966-4995
Email: bbfoster@email.unc.edu

Stephanie Frederick, Clinical Instructor

Email: sfrederi@unch.unc.edu

Sandra Funk, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5420
Email: sfunk@email.unc.edu

Barbara Germino, Research Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu

Patricia Gingrich, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8588
Email: gingrich@email.unc.edu

Cheryl Giscombe, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9491
Email: cherylw@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Griffin, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-5366

Edward J. Halloran, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-7207
Email: ehallora@email.unc.edu

Chris Harlan, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9877
Email: chris_harlan@unc.edu