Faculty

Shannon Ford, Instructor

Beverly Foster, Associate Professor & Director

Phone: (919) 966-4995
Email: bbfoster@email.unc.edu

Stephanie Frederick, Clinical Instructor

Email: sfrederi@unch.unc.edu

Barbara Germino, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu

Patricia Gingrich, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8588
Email: gingrich@email.unc.edu

Cheryl Giscombe, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9491
Email: cherylw@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Griffin, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-5366

Chris Harlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9877
Email: chris_harlan@unc.edu

Elaine Brooks Harwood, Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-9571
Email: harwood@email.unc.edu

Donna S. Havens, Interim Dean and Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu