Faculty

Donna S. Havens, Interim Dean and Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu

Nancy Havill, Research Associate

Phone: (919) 966-8360

Ted Heiser, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9744
Email: heiser@email.unc.edu

Renee Hill, Clinical Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8574
Email: ryhill@email.unc.edu

Eric Hodges, Associate Professor & Interim Director, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-0534
Email: eahodges@email.unc.edu

Sandra Hoffman, Clinical Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-3629
Email: shoffma1@email.unc.edu

Grace Hubbard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5359
Email: gbhubbar@email.unc.edu

Sara Hubbell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: Phone: (919) 966-0337
Email: sara.hubbell@unc.edu

Ramona Irabor, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5743
Email: irabor@email.unc.edu

Coretta Jenerette, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-5425
Email: jenerett@email.unc.edu