Faculty

Ann Jessup, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0978
Email: ajessup@email.unc.edu

Cheryl B. Jones, Associate Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor & Associate Dean for Research

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Beth Lamanna, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Rhonda Lanning, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Kristin Lauer, Clinical Instructor

Email: klauer@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu