Faculty

Erica King, Clinical Instructor

Email: elking@email.unc.edu

Rebecca Kitzmiller, Assistant Professor

Email: kitzm002@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Beth Lamanna, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Rhonda Lanning, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Kristin Lauer, Instructor

Email: klauer@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Christina Leonard, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8570
Email: crleonar@email.unc.edu