Faculty

Vickie Lester, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9226
Email: vlester@email.unc.edu

Julie Lewis, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9743
Email: julielewis@unc.edu

Rachael Lorenzen, Instructor

Email: rlorenze@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality and Training, UNC-CH Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark, Director, PhD and PostDoctoral Programs and Sarah Frances Russell Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-6209
Email: bmark@email.unc.edu

Deborah Mayer, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9467
Email: dmayer@unc.edu

Regina McCarthy, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5352
Email: rmccarth@email.unc.edu

Margaret S. Miles, Professor Emerita

Email: mmiles@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Assistant Dean, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Leigh Mullen, Instructor and Graduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@unc.edu