Faculty

Deborah Mayer, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9467
Email: dmayer@unc.edu

Stephanie Mazur, Clinical Instructor

Email: koedyker@email.unc.edu

Regina McCarthy, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5352
Email: rmccarth@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Assistant Professor & Director, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Leigh Mullen, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8553
Email: bnance@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Jillian Orlowski, Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu

Julie Page, Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu