Faculty

Yui Matsuda, Post Doc Trainee

Deborah Mayer, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9467
Email: dmayer@unc.edu

Stephanie Mazur, Clinical Instructor

Email: koedyker@email.unc.edu

Regina McCarthy, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5352
Email: rmccarth@email.unc.edu

Merle Mishel, Kenan Distinguished Professor of Nursing

Phone: (919) 966-4274
Email: mishel@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Leigh Mullen, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8553
Email: bnance@email.unc.edu

Virginia Neelon, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1410
Email: vneelon@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu