Faculty

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Assistant Professor & Director, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Leigh Mullen, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8553
Email: bnance@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Jillian Orlowski, Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu

Julie Page, Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu

Carrie Palmer, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Mary H. Palmer, Helen W. & Thomas L. Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu

Susan Pelliccio, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9510
Email: spellicc@email.unc.edu