Merle Mishel, Kenan Distinguished Professor of Nursing

Phone: (919) 966-4274
Email: mishel@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Leigh Mullen, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8553
Email: bnance@email.unc.edu

Laura Nasir, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8573
Email: laura_nasir@unc.edu

Virginia Neelon, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1410
Email: vneelon@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Jillian Orlowski, Clinical Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu

Julie Page, Clinical Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu