Faculty

Carolyn McKenzie, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8548
Email: mckenzic@email.unc.edu

Margaret S. Miles, Professor Emerita

Email: mmiles@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Assistant Dean, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Leigh Mullen, Instructor and Graduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Assistant Professor and Director, Center for Lifelong Learning

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: bnfloyd@unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Sonda Oppewal, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9053
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Jillian Orlowski, Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu

Britt Pados, Assistant Professor

Email: bpados@email.unc.edu

Julie Page, Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu