Faculty

Susan Pelliccio, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9510
Email: spellicc@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn Piven, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu

Marva Price, Associate Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Advanced Practice Area Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-9743

Megan Randall, Instructor

Email: meganr@email.unc.edu

Theresa Raphael-Grimm, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3649
Email: raphaelg@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Rochin, Instructor

Email: erochin@email.unc.edu

Shielda G. Rodgers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-2478
Email: srodgers@email.unc.edu

Cecelia Roscigno, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9416
Email: croscign@email.unc.edu

Pamela Johnson Rowsey, Associate Professor and Coordinator of Student Diversity and Recruitment

Phone: (919) 966-9053
Email: pjrowsey@email.unc.edu

Margarete Sandelowski, Cary C. Boshamer Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4298
Email: msandelo@email.unc.edu