Directory

Ann Jessup, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0978
Email: ajessup@email.unc.edu

Tarshe Johnson, Undergraduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: 919-843-8574
Email: tarshej@email.unc.edu

Cheryl B. Jones, Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

Saif Khairat, Assistant Professor

Email: saif1@email.unc.edu

Kelly Kirby, Director of Communications

Phone: 919.843.8566
Email: kelly_kirby@unc.edu

Rebecca Kitzmiller, Assistant Professor

Email: kitzm002@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu