Directory

Beverly Johnson, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-7203
Email: bapaige@email.unc.edu

Cheryl B. Jones, Associate Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor & Associate Dean for Research

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Vicki Kowlowitz, Evaluation, Teaching and Learning Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-2688
Email: vicki_kowlowitz@med.unc.edu

Beth Lamanna, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5822
Email: lamanna@email.unc.edu

Jessica Lambert-Ward, Acting Assistant Director, Student Compliance and Special Events

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: jessical@email.unc.edu

LaTressa Lane, Data Coordinator for Clinical Sites and Contracts

Phone: (919) 966-3735
Email: llhiggin@email.unc.edu