Directory

Deannie Holt, Associate Director, Enrolled Student Services & School Registrar

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: dholt@email.unc.edu

Margaretann House, Clinical instructor

Grace Hubbard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5359
Email: gbhubbar@email.unc.edu

Sara Hubbell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: Phone: (919) 966-0337
Email: sara.hubbell@unc.edu

Janet Hughes, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-7511
Email: jmhughes@email.unc.edu

Ramona Irabor, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5743
Email: irabor@email.unc.edu

Coretta Jenerette, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-5425
Email: jenerett@email.unc.edu

Ann Jessup, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0978
Email: ajessup@email.unc.edu

Cheryl B. Jones, Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu