Directory

Tarshe Johnson, Undergraduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Cheryl B. Jones, Professor and Chair, Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-5681
Email: cabjones@email.unc.edu

Maureen Kelly, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5696
Email: mkelly@email.unc.edu

Saif Khairat, Assistant Professor

Email: saif1@email.unc.edu

Kelly Kirby, Director of Communications

Rebecca Kitzmiller, Assistant Professor

Email: kitzm002@email.unc.edu

George Knafl, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9686
Email: gknafl@unc.edu

Kathleen Knafl, Frances Hill Fox Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-3175
Email: kknafl@email.unc.edu

Shawn Kneipp, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5425
Email: skneipp@email.unc.edu

Vicki Kowlowitz, Evaluation, Teaching and Learning Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-2688
Email: vicki_kowlowitz@med.unc.edu