Directory

Rhonda Lanning, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9469
Email: rlanning@email.unc.edu

Kristin Lauer, Clinical Instructor

Email: klauer@email.unc.edu

Kathy Hamil Lebbad, Executive Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: kterry@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Leeman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3648
Email: jleeman@email.unc.edu

Christina Leonard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8570
Email: crleonar@email.unc.edu

Vickie Lester, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9226
Email: vlester@email.unc.edu

Julie Lewis, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9743
Email: julielewis@unc.edu

Ginny Lewis, Project manager - HILDS/ALAS Project

Email: vslewis@email.unc.edu

Kathleen Lezama, Social / Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: klezama@unc.edu

Rachael Lorenzen, Clinical Instructor

Email: rlorenze@email.unc.edu