Directory

Christina Leonard, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8570
Email: crleonar@email.unc.edu

Vickie Lester, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9226
Email: vlester@email.unc.edu

Julie Lewis, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9743
Email: julielewis@unc.edu

Kathleen Lezama, Social / Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: klezama@unc.edu

Selina Lopez, Research Assistant

Phone: 252.578.0789

Rachael Lorenzen, Instructor

Email: rlorenze@email.unc.edu

Tamea Love, Business Services Manager

Phone: (919) 966-1482
Email: Tamea@unc.edu

Erin Lutz, Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: lutze@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn, Professor and Assistant Director, Quality and Training, UNC-CH Office of Human Research Ethics

Phone: (919) 966-5450
Email: mlynn@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark, Director, PhD and PostDoctoral Programs and Sarah Frances Russell Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-6209
Email: bmark@email.unc.edu