Directory

Jason Morningstar, Webmaster

Phone: (919) 966-9414
Email: jason_morningstar@unc.edu

Kelly Moulton, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-0473

Leigh Mullen, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8553
Email: bnance@email.unc.edu

Laura Nasir, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8573
Email: laura_nasir@unc.edu

Virginia Neelon, Associate Professor & Director, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-1410
Email: vneelon@email.unc.edu

Brant Nix, Medical Laboratory Technologist & Lab Manager, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-7598
Email: nix@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Dawn O’Neal, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-9985
Email: dmoneal@email.unc.edu

Kennedy Onori, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 919-923-8591