Directory

Jason Morningstar, Webmaster

Phone: (919) 966-9414
Email: jason_morningstar@unc.edu

Daniel Moseley, Post-Doc Trainee

Phone: 919-843-5436

Leigh Mullen, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8553
Email: bnance@email.unc.edu

Brant Nix, Medical Laboratory Technologist & Lab Manager, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-7598
Email: nix@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Dawn O’Neal, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-9985
Email: dmoneal@email.unc.edu

Kennedy Onori, Instructor

Phone: 919-923-8591

Sonda Oppewal, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Jillian Orlowski, Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu