Directory

Ann O’Hale, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu

Dawn O’Neal, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-9985
Email: dmoneal@email.unc.edu

Kennedy Onori, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-923-8591

Sonda Oppewal, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3640
Email: soppewal@email.unc.edu

Jillian Orlowski, Clinical Instructor

Email: jorlowsk@email.unc.edu

Julie Page, Clinical Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

Phone: (919) 843-3883
Email: pagej@email.unc.edu

Katisha Paige, Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-4619
Email: Katisha_Paige@unc.edu

Mary H. Palmer, Helen W. & Thomas L. Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu

Carrie Palmer, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Gioia Palmieri, Project Manager

Phone: 919-843-8550
Email: gioiap@email.unc.edu