Directory

Mary H. Palmer, Umphlet Distinguished Professor in Aging & Interim Chair, Adult and Geriatric Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-7204
Email: mhpalmer@email.unc.edu

Carrie Palmer, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5480
Email: carrie_palmer@unc.edu

Gioia Palmieri, Project Manager

Phone: 919-843-8550
Email: gioiap@email.unc.edu

Nicci Pearson, Division Manager

Phone: 919-966-4272
Email: npearson@email.unc.edu

Susan Pelliccio, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9510
Email: spellicc@email.unc.edu

Mary Lynn Piven, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu

Marva Price, Visiting Clinical Associate Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Advanced Practice Area Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-9743

Minh Quach, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-0371

Victoria Ramsey, Teaching Assistant, EISLE

Megan Randall, Clinical Instructor

Email: meganr@email.unc.edu