Directory

Carlee Meritt, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: carlee_meritt@unc.edu

Margaret S. Miles, Professor Emerita

Email: mmiles@email.unc.edu

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Phone: (919) 843-6760
Email: lhmiller@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Assistant Dean, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Jason Morningstar, Webmaster

Phone: (919) 966-9414
Email: jason_morningstar@unc.edu

Leigh Mullen, Instructor and Graduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@unc.edu

Betty Nance-Floyd, Assistant Professor and Director, Center for Lifelong Learning

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: bnfloyd@unc.edu

Madeline Neal, Social/Clinical Research Specialist

Phone: 919.966.9830
Email: mnneal@email.unc.edu

Brant Nix, Medical Laboratory Technologist & Lab Manager, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-7598
Email: nix@email.unc.edu

Ann O’Hale, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5453
Email: ohale@email.unc.edu