Directory

Nilda Peragallo Montano, Dean and Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3731

Mary Lynn Piven, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8585
Email: piven@email.unc.edu

Marva Price, Associate Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Advanced Practice Area Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-9743

Victoria Ramsey, Teaching Assistant, EISLE

Megan Randall, Instructor

Email: meganr@email.unc.edu

Theresa Raphael-Grimm, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3649
Email: raphaelg@email.unc.edu

Morgan B. Ray, Graduate Program Specialist, MSN & DNP

Phone: 919-966-5690
Email: morgan.ray@unc.edu

Teresa Reed, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-3295
Email: tgjreed@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Rochin, Instructor

Email: erochin@email.unc.edu

Shielda G. Rodgers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-2478
Email: srodgers@email.unc.edu