Directory

Mary Schuler, Statewide AHEC Nursing Liaison

Phone: 919-843-4976
Email: meschule@email.unc.edu

Todd Schwartz, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6306
Email: Todd_Schwartz@unc.edu

Leslie Sharpe, Instructor

Linda Shaw, Nurse Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: shawl@email.unc.edu

Gwen Sherwood, Professor and Associate Dean for Strategic and Global Initiatives

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Lee Smith, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3603
Email: smithl@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Smith, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Susan Snyder, Business & Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: ssnyder@email.unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu