Directory

Kristen Schutz, Instructor

Todd Schwartz, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6306
Email: Todd_Schwartz@unc.edu

Heather Sears, Instructor

Leslie Sharpe, Instructor

Linda Shaw, Nurse Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: shawl@email.unc.edu

Gwen Sherwood, Professor and Associate Dean for Strategic and Global Initiatives

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Lee Smith, Communications Designer

Phone: (919) 966-3603
Email: smithl@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Smith, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Susan Snyder, Business & Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: ssnyder@email.unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Carol Morde Ross Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu