Directory

Gwen Sherwood, Professor & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Pam Siler, Accountant

Phone: (919) 843-8094
Email: psiler@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Smith, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Lee Smith, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3603
Email: smithl@email.unc.edu

Susan Snyder, Business & Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: ssnyder@email.unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Clinical Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Deborah Stirdivant, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6996

Lica Strasner, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3733
Email: strasner@email.unc.edu