Directory

Isata Scott, HR Specialist

Phone: 919-966-4267
Email: iscott@email.unc.edu

Leslie Sharpe, Clinical Instructor

Linda Shaw, Nurse Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: shawl@email.unc.edu

Gwen Sherwood, Professor & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Phone: (919) 966-3734
Email: Gwen.Sherwood@unc.edu

Pam Siler, Accountant

Phone: (919) 843-8094
Email: psiler@email.unc.edu

Lee Smith, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3603
Email: smithl@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Smith, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Susan Snyder, Business & Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: ssnyder@email.unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Clinical Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612