Directory

Kathryn Smith, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Susan Snyder, Business & Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: ssnyder@email.unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Carol Morde Ross Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Deborah Stirdivant, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6996
Email: stirdiva@email.unc.edu

Lica Strasner, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3733
Email: strasner@email.unc.edu

Jill Summers, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-6167
Email: jcsummer@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-622-2761
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Jeff Szczpinksi, Applications Analyst

Annie Taft, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3736
Email: ataft@email.unc.edu