Directory

Annie Taft, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3736
Email: ataft@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Adult and Geriatric Health

Phone: 919-966-8233
Email: astesh@email.unc.edu

Esther Thatcher, Post-Doc Trainee

Phone: 919-843-3450

Suzanne Thoyre, Francis Hill Fox Distinguished Term Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5684
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu

Mary C. Tonges, Professor & Associate Dean for UNC Healthcare

Phone: (919) 966-2095
Email: mtonges@unch.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu

Virginia Tysinger, Instructor

Karen Valcheff, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Solomon Valentine, Division Manager

Phone: 919.966.4082