Directory

Kathryn Smith, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Susan Snyder, Business & Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: ssnyder@email.unc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Clinical Professor and Psychiatric Mental Health APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612

Mi-Kyung Song, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Term Distinguished Scholar

Phone: (919) 843-9496
Email: songm@email.unc.edu

Deborah Stirdivant, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6996

Lica Strasner, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3733
Email: strasner@email.unc.edu

Jill Summers, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-6167
Email: jcsummer@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Kristen Swanson, Alumni Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: kswanson@unc.edu