Directory

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Deborah Stirdivant, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6996
Email: stirdiva@email.unc.edu

Jill Summers, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-6167
Email: jcsummer@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-622-2761
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Jeff Szczpinski, Applications Analyst

Annie Taft, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3736
Email: ataft@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Adult and Geriatric Health

Phone: 919-966-8233
Email: astesh@email.unc.edu

Esther Thatcher, Post-Doc Trainee

Phone: 919-843-3450

Suzanne Thoyre, Francis Hill Fox Distinguished Term Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5684
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu