Directory

Mary Charles Sutphin, Instructor

Phone: (919) 843-9492
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1806
Email: tswift@email.unc.edu

Annie Taft, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3736
Email: ataft@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Division Chair, AGH

Phone: 919-966-8233

Esther Thatcher, Post-Doc Trainee

Phone: 919-843-3450

Suzanne Thoyre, Francis Hill Fox Distinguished Term Professor & Director, PhD and Post-Doctoral Programs

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5684
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu

Mary C. Tonges, Professor & Associate Dean for UNC Healthcare

Phone: (919) 966-2095
Email: mtonges@unch.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu

Virginia Tysinger, Instructor