Directory

Teresa Reed, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-3295
Email: tgjreed@email.unc.edu

Mara Rhodenizer, PhD Candidate

Email: marar@live.unc.edu

Elizabeth Rochin, Instructor

Email: erochin@email.unc.edu

Shielda G. Rodgers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-2478
Email: srodgers@email.unc.edu

Lynn Rodgers, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-0473
Email: lsrodger@email.unc.edu

Cecelia Roscigno, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9416
Email: croscign@email.unc.edu

Becky Salomon, PhD Candidate

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: rsalomon@email.unc.edu

Margarete Sandelowski, Cary C. Boshamer Professor

Email: msandelo@email.unc.edu

Sheila Judge Santacroce, Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4298
Email: sheila.santacroce@unc.edu

Hudson Santos, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9483
Email: hsantos@unc.edu