Directory

Suzanne Thoyre, Francis Hill Fox Distinguished Term Professor & Director, PhD and Post-Doctoral Programs

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5684
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu

Mary C. Tonges, Professor & Associate Dean for UNC Healthcare

Phone: (919) 966-2095
Email: mtonges@unch.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu

Virginia Tysinger, Instructor

Karen Valcheff, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Solomon Valentine, Division Manager

Phone: 919.966.4260

Marcia Van Riper, Professor & Chair, Family Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-4284
Email: vanriper@email.unc.edu

Julie Jacobson Vann, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8591
Email: jvann@email.unc.edu

Tracy Vernon-Platt, Instructor

Email: tevernon@email.unc.edu