Directory

Mary Beswick, HR Manager

Email: beswick@email.unc.edu

Andrea Biondi, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5365
Email: abiondi@email.unc.edu

Beth Black, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Janet H. Blue, Director of IIT

Phone: (919) 966-7766
Email: jhblue@email.unc.edu

Heather Boykin, Clinical Instructor

Jessica Caveness Bridgman, Project Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: jbridgman@unc.edu

Jada Brooks, Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9511

Ashley Leak Bryant, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329

Amy Burdette, Associate Director, Admissions

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: amy_burdette@unc.edu

Syvil Burke, Clinical Instructor

Email: ssburke@email.unc.edu