Directory

Beth Black, Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Health Care Environments

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Cheryl Blake, Accountant

Phone: 843-8094

Janet H. Blue, Director of IIT

Phone: (919) 966-7766
Email: jhblue@email.unc.edu

Jessica Caveness Bridgman, Project Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: jbridgman@unc.edu

Jada Brooks, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-9511
Email: jada@email.unc.edu

Ashley Leak Bryant, Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-966-5329
Email: ashley_bryant@unc.edu

Amy Burdette, Associate Director, Admissions

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: burdette@unc.edu

Faith Burks, Human Resources Manager

Phone: (919) 843-6761
Email: fburks@email.unc.edu

Tom Bush, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8589
Email: tom_bush@med.unc.edu

Margaret Gorely Bye, Retired Faculty

Email: mbye@mindspring.com