Directory

Renee Hill, Clinical Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8574
Email: ryhill@email.unc.edu

Lauren Hipp Hundley, Advancement Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-4619

Denise Hirst, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-5413
Email: dhirst@email.unc.edu

Eric Hodges, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0534
Email: eahodges@email.unc.edu

Sandra Hoffman, Clinical Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-3629
Email: shoffma1@email.unc.edu

Deannie Holt, Associate Director, Enrolled Student Services & School Registrar

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: dholt@email.unc.edu

Margaretann House, Clinical instructor

Grace Hubbard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5359
Email: gbhubbar@email.unc.edu

Sara Hubbell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: Phone: (919) 966-0337
Email: sara.hubbell@unc.edu

Janet Hughes, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-7511
Email: jmhughes@email.unc.edu