Directory

Carlee Cox Meritt, Undergraduate Admissions Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: carlee_meritt@unc.edu

Margaret S. Miles,

Phone: 919-966-3620
Email: mmiles@email.unc.edu

Lisa Miller, Associate Dean for Administrative Services

Phone: (919) 843-6760
Email: lhmiller@email.unc.edu

Merle Mishel, Kenan Distinguished Professor of Nursing

Phone: (919) 966-4274
Email: mishel@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Moore, Graduate Admissions Counselor

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: jenjoyce@email.unc.edu

Katherine (Kathy) Moore, Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 843-6391
Email: kathy_moore@unc.edu

Jason Morningstar, Webmaster

Phone: (919) 966-9414
Email: jason_morningstar@unc.edu

Kelly Moulton, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (919) 966-0473

Leigh Mullen, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3615
Email: lmullen@email.unc.edu