Directory

Linda Beeber, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-8148
Email: beeber@email.unc.edu

Victoria Benson, Research Specialist

Phone: 966-7598
Email: knick@email.unc.edu

Scott Berrier, Classroom Technology and Teaching Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-7248
Email: sberrier@email.unc.edu

Diane Berry, Associate Professor and Beerstecher-Blackwell Distinguished Term Scholar

Phone: (919) 259-4812
Email: dberry@email.unc.edu

Andrea Biondi, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5365
Email: abiondi@email.unc.edu

Sharon Eck-Birmingham, Assistant Professor

Beth Black, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3613
Email: beth_black@unc.edu

Janet H. Blue, Director of IIT

Phone: (919) 966-7766
Email: jhblue@email.unc.edu

Heather Boykin, Clinical Instructor

Jessica Caveness Bridgman, Project Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: jbridgman@unc.edu