Directory

Mary C. Tonges, Clinical Professor & Associate Dean for UNC Healthcare

Phone: (919) 966-2095
Email: mtonges@unch.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu

Virginia Tysinger, Clinical Instructor

Karen Valcheff, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Solomon Valentine, Office Manager

John Valgus,

Marcia Van Riper, Professor & Chair, Family Health Division

Phone: (919) 966-4284
Email: vanriper@email.unc.edu

Julie Jacobson Vann, Adjunct/Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8591
Email: jvann@email.unc.edu

Tracy Vernon-Platt, Clinical Instructor

Email: tevernon@email.unc.edu

Meagen Voss, Associate Director of Communications and Public Relations

Phone: (919) 966-4619
Email: vossm@email.unc.edu