Directory

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-1806
Email: tswift@email.unc.edu

Annie Taft, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3736
Email: ataft@email.unc.edu

Esther Thatcher, Post-Doc Trainee

Suzanne Thoyre, Professor & Director, PhD and Post-Doctoral Programs

Phone: (919) 966-8418
Email: thoyre@email.unc.edu

Mark Toles, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-7207
Email: mtoles@email.unc.edu

Mary C. Tonges, Clinical Professor & Associate Dean for UNC Healthcare

Phone: (919) 966-2095
Email: mtonges@unch.unc.edu

Debbie Travers, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5357
Email: dtravers@email.unc.edu

Virginia Tysinger, Clinical Instructor

Karen Valcheff, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-3841
Email: valcheff@email.unc.edu

Solomon Valentine, Office Manager