Directory

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, Carol Morde Ross Distinguished Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8587
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Lixin Song, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3612
Email: lsong@unc.edu

Deborah Stirdivant, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6996
Email: stirdiva@email.unc.edu

Jill Summers, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-6167
Email: jcsummer@email.unc.edu

Mary Charles Sutphin, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 919-622-2761
Email: msutphin@email.unc.edu

Jeff Szczpinski, Applications Analyst

Jeff Szczypinski, Applications Analyst

Phone: (919) 966-7768
Email: jeffsz@email.unc.edu

Annie Taft, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3736
Email: ataft@email.unc.edu

Michelle Tarpy, Graduate Program Specialist

Phone: 9199663733
Email: mtarpy@email.unc.edu

Anita Tesh, Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Adult and Geriatric Health

Phone: 919-966-8233
Email: astesh@email.unc.edu