Directory

Grace Chen, Business Officer

Phone: (919) 843-6759
Email: gchen@email.unc.edu

Marianne Cockroft, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5321
Email: cockroft@email.unc.edu

Jamie Crandell, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4290
Email: jcrandell@unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Dean Emeritus and Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Piersma D’Auria, Associate Professor & Director, Master's Programs

Phone: (919) 966-3586
Email: jdauria@email.unc.edu

Amanda Brinson Davis, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu

Suja Davis, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5299
Email: davissp@email.unc.edu

Jean Davison, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-4782
Email: davison@email.unc.edu

Sam Deal, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (919) 966-1698
Email: sdeal@email.unc.edu

Janna Dieckmann, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5686
Email: janna_dieckmann@unc.edu