Directory

Sue Caviness, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: slcavine@email.unc.edu

Grace Chen, Business Officer

Phone: (919) 843-6759
Email: gchen@email.unc.edu

Marianne Cockroft, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5321
Email: cockroft@email.unc.edu

Courtney Cook, Clinical Instructor

Jamie Crandell, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-4290
Email: jcrandell@unc.edu

Linda Cronenwett, Dean Emeritus and Professor

Phone: (919) 966-6840
Email: lincron@email.unc.edu

Nancy Crowell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8566
Email: ncrowell@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Piersma D’Auria, Associate Professor & Director, Master's Programs

Phone: (919) 966-3586
Email: jdauria@email.unc.edu

Amanda Brinson Davis, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu

Suja Davis, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5299
Email: davissp@email.unc.edu