Directory

Amanda Brinson Davis, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-4768
Email: abrinson@email.unc.edu

Suja Davis, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5299
Email: davissp@email.unc.edu

Jean Davison, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-4782
Email: davison@email.unc.edu

Sam Deal, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (919) 966-1698
Email: sdeal@email.unc.edu

Janna Dieckmann, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5686
Email: janna_dieckmann@unc.edu

Dustine Dix, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8563
Email: ddix@email.unc.edu

Doughty, Sarah, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-6764
Email: sdoughty@email.unc.edu

Carol Fowler Durham, Clinical Professor & Director, EISLE

Phone: (919) 966-1753
Email: cdurham@email.unc.edu

Karen Echols, Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 962-2701
Email: kechols@email.unc.edu

Kelly Ellington, Clinical Instructor

Email: kelling@email.unc.edu