Directory

Cathie Fogel, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3590
Email: cfogel@email.unc.edu

Shannon Ford, Clinical Instructor

Beverly Foster, Clinical Associate Professor & Director

Phone: (919) 966-4995
Email: bbfoster@email.unc.edu

Tamryn Fowler, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-1026

Stephanie Frederick, Clinical Instructor

Email: sfrederi@unch.unc.edu

Jill Fuller, Grant Writer/Research Professional

Phone: 966-4266

Sandra Funk, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5420
Email: sfunk@email.unc.edu

Garris, Sequoia, Business Services Coordinator

Email: sequoiap@email.unc.edu

Antonio Gatling, Technical Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-8956
Email: agatling@email.unc.edu

Barbara Germino, Research Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu