Directory

Cathie Fogel, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3590
Email: cfogel@email.unc.edu

Shannon Ford, Instructor

Beverly Foster, Associate Professor & Director

Phone: (919) 966-4995
Email: bbfoster@email.unc.edu

Tamryn Fowler, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-1026

Jill Fuller, Grant Writer/Research Professional

Phone: 966-4266

Shannon Gallagher, Admin Support Specialist

Email: smgallag@email.unc.edu

Sequoia Garris, Business Services Coordinator

Email: sequoiap@email.unc.edu

Antonio Gatling, Technical Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-8956
Email: agatling@email.unc.edu

Barbara Germino, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu

Adrian Gerstel, Social/Clinical Research Specialist

Phone: (919) 843-5230
Email: gerstel@email.unc.edu