Directory

Jill Fuller, Grant Writer/Research Professional

Phone: 966-4266

Sandra Funk, Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5420
Email: sfunk@email.unc.edu

Shannon Gallagher, Admin Support Specialist

Email: smgallag@email.unc.edu

Garris, Sequoia, Business Services Coordinator

Email: sequoiap@email.unc.edu

Antonio Gatling, Technical Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-8956
Email: agatling@email.unc.edu

Barbara Germino, Research Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9209
Email: germino@email.unc.edu

Adrian Gerstel, Social/Clinical Research Specialist

Phone: (919) 843-5230
Email: gerstel@email.unc.edu

Terry Gibb, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-4336
Email: tgibb@email.unc.edu

Patricia Gingrich, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8588
Email: gingrich@email.unc.edu

Cheryl Giscombe, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9491
Email: cherylw@email.unc.edu