Directory

Adrian Gerstel, Social/Clinical Research Specialist

Phone: (919) 843-5230
Email: gerstel@email.unc.edu

Terry Gibb, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-4336
Email: tgibb@email.unc.edu

Patricia Gingrich, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8588
Email: gingrich@email.unc.edu

Cheryl Giscombe, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9491
Email: cherylw@email.unc.edu

Michael Goley, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6998
Email: mgoley@email.unc.edu

Megan Goodwin, Research Specialist (Operations Manager, EISLE)

Phone: (919) 966-4654

Linda Greninger, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Helen Hall, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3602
Email: hallh@email.unc.edu

Hall, Emily Gail, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-9830

Edward J. Halloran, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-7207
Email: ehallora@email.unc.edu