Directory

Terry Gibb, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 962-8983
Email: tgibb@email.unc.edu

Patricia Gingrich, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-8588
Email: gingrich@email.unc.edu

Cheryl Giscombe, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-9491
Email: cherylw@email.unc.edu

Michael Goley, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-6998
Email: mgoley@email.unc.edu

Megan Goodwin, Research Specialist (Operations Manager, EISLE)

Phone: (919) 966-4654

Linda Greninger, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-9512

Elizabeth Griffin, Instructor

Phone: 919-966-5366

Helen Hall, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3602
Email: hallh@email.unc.edu

Emily Gail Hall, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-9830

Chris Harlan, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9877
Email: chris_harlan@unc.edu