Directory

Jill Hamilton, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9483
Email: Jill_Hamilton@unc.edu

Chris Harlan, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-9877
Email: chris_harlan@unc.edu

Elaine Brooks Harwood, Clinical Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-9571
Email: harwood@email.unc.edu

Donna S. Havens, Professor

Phone: (919) 843-1244
Email: dhavens@email.unc.edu

Nancy Havill, Research Associate

Phone: (919) 966-8360

Jennifer Hedrick, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3789
Email: hedrickj@email.unc.edu

Ted Heiser, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-9744
Email: heiser@email.unc.edu

Renee Hill, Clinical Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: (919) 843-8574
Email: ryhill@email.unc.edu

Lauren Hipp Hundley, Advancement Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-4619

Denise Hirst, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-5413
Email: dhirst@email.unc.edu