Directory

Eric Hodges, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0534
Email: eahodges@email.unc.edu

Sandra Hoffman, Clinical Assistant Professor and Adult/Gerontology APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-3629
Email: shoffma1@email.unc.edu

Deannie Holt, Associate Director, Enrolled Student Services & School Registrar

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: dholt@email.unc.edu

Margaretann House, Clinical instructor

Grace Hubbard, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5359
Email: gbhubbar@email.unc.edu

Sara Hubbell, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: Phone: (919) 966-0337
Email: sara.hubbell@unc.edu

Janet Hughes, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-7511
Email: jmhughes@email.unc.edu

Ramona Irabor, Clinical Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5743
Email: irabor@email.unc.edu

Coretta Jenerette, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 843-5425
Email: jenerett@email.unc.edu

Ann Jessup, Clinical Assistant Professor and Family Nurse Practitioner APA Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-0978
Email: ajessup@email.unc.edu