Directory

Eric Hodges, Associate Professor & Interim Director, Biobehavioral Laboratory

Phone: (919) 966-0534
Email: eahodges@email.unc.edu

Sandra Hoffman, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-3629
Email: shoffma1@email.unc.edu

Deannie Holt, Associate Director, Enrolled Student Services & School Registrar

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: dholt@email.unc.edu

Margaretann House, instructor

Grace Hubbard, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-5359
Email: gbhubbar@email.unc.edu

Sara Hubbell, Assistant Professor

Phone: Phone: (919) 966-0337
Email: sara.hubbell@unc.edu

Janet Hughes, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-7511
Email: jmhughes@email.unc.edu

Ramona Irabor, Instructor

Phone: (919) 966-5743
Email: irabor@email.unc.edu

Coretta Jenerette, Associate Professor

Phone: (919) 843-5425
Email: jenerett@email.unc.edu

Ann Jessup, Assistant Professor

Phone: (919) 966-0978
Email: ajessup@email.unc.edu