Staff

Darlene E. Baker, Assistant Director, Education-Innovation-Simulation Learning Environment (EISLE)

Phone: (919) 843-8529
Email: dewade@email.unc.edu

David Barger, Director of Administrative Services

Phone: 919-843-4749
Email: dbarger@unc.edu

Victoria Benson, Research Specialist

Phone: 966-7598
Email: knick@email.unc.edu

Scott Berrier, Classroom Technology and Teaching Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-7248
Email: sberrier@email.unc.edu

Mary Beswick, HR Manager

Email: beswick@email.unc.edu

Janet H. Blue, Director of IIT

Phone: (919) 966-7766
Email: jhblue@email.unc.edu

Jessica Caveness Bridgman, Project Manager

Phone: (919) 966-3295
Email: jbridgman@unc.edu

Amy Burdette, Associate Director, Admissions

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: amy_burdette@unc.edu

Len Bush, Applications Analyst

Phone: (919) 966-4252
Email: lenbush@email.unc.edu