Staff

Amy Burdette, Associate Director, Admissions

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: burdette@unc.edu

Faith Burks, Human Resources Manager

Phone: (919) 843-6761
Email: fburks@email.unc.edu

Tiffani Cain, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-843-5937
Email: tcain@email.unc.edu

Grace Chen, Business Officer

Phone: (919) 843-6759
Email: gchen@email.unc.edu

Lindsay Crutchfield, Application Processor

Phone: 919-962-8994

Emily Gail Currin, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 919-962-6239

Sam Deal, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (919) 966-1698
Email: sdeal@email.unc.edu

Joseph DiConcilio, Director of Administrative Services

Phone: 919-843-4749
Email: joseph_diconcilio@unc.edu

Sunanda Dillon, Graduate Program Specialist, MSN & PhD

Phone: 9199663733
Email: sunandad@email.unc.edu

Karen Echols, Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 962-2701
Email: kechols@email.unc.edu