Staff

Len Bush, Applications Analyst

Phone: (919) 966-4252
Email: lenbush@email.unc.edu

Tiffani Cain, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-843-5937
Email: tcain@email.unc.edu

Sue Caviness, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3638
Email: slcavine@email.unc.edu

Grace Chen, Business Officer

Phone: (919) 843-6759
Email: gchen@email.unc.edu

Brett M Coleman, Applications Analyst

Phone: (919) 843-6494
Email: colemanb@email.unc.edu

Doughty, Sarah, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-6764
Email: sdoughty@email.unc.edu

Karen Echols, Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 962-2701
Email: kechols@email.unc.edu

Brandy Elsenrath, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: x004cats@email.unc.edu

Jill Fuller, Grant Writer/Research Professional

Phone: 966-4266

Garris, Sequoia, Business Services Coordinator

Email: sequoiap@email.unc.edu