Staff

Tiffani Cain, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-843-5937
Email: tcain@email.unc.edu

Grace Chen, Business Officer

Phone: (919) 843-6759
Email: gchen@email.unc.edu

Joseph DiConcilio, Director of Administrative Services

Phone: 919-843-4749
Email: joseph_diconcilio@unc.edu

Sarah Doughty, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-6764
Email: sdoughty@email.unc.edu

Karen Echols, Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 962-2701
Email: kechols@email.unc.edu

Brandy Elsenrath, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3731
Email: x004cats@email.unc.edu

Cynthia Fain, Accounting Technician

Phone: (919) 966-5499
Email: cfain@email.unc.edu

Eileen Ferrarie, Office Manager/Front Desk

Phone: 966-1482

Jill Fuller, Grant Writer/Research Professional

Phone: 966-4266

Sequoia Garris, Business Services Coordinator

Email: sequoiap@email.unc.edu