Staff

Sequoia Garris, Business Services Coordinator

Email: sequoiap@email.unc.edu

Antonio Gatling, Technical Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-8956
Email: agatling@email.unc.edu

Megan Goodwin, Research Specialist (Operations Manager, EISLE)

Phone: 919-843-9496

Helen Hall, Communications Designer

Phone: (919) 966-3602
Email: hallh@email.unc.edu

Emily Gail Hall, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-9830

Jennifer Hedrick, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3789
Email: hedrickj@email.unc.edu

Lauren Hipp Hundley, Advancement Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-4619

Deannie Holt, Associate Director, Enrolled Student Services & School Registrar

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: dholt@email.unc.edu

Janet Hughes, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-7511
Email: jmhughes@email.unc.edu

Tarshe Johnson, Instructor

Phone: 919-843-8574
Email: tarshej@email.unc.edu