Staff

Cynthia Fain, Accounting Technician

Phone: (919) 966-5499
Email: cfain@email.unc.edu

Lynn Farrar, HR Specialist

Phone: 919.966.8239
Email: lynn_farrar@unc.edu

Eileen Ferrarie, Office Manager/Front Desk

Phone: 966-1482

Jill Fuller, Grant Writer/Research Professional

Phone: 966-4266

Sequoia Garris, Business Services Coordinator

Email: sequoiap@email.unc.edu

Antonio Gatling, Technical Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-8956
Email: agatling@email.unc.edu

Megan Goodwin, Research Specialist (Operations Manager, EISLE)

Phone: 919-843-9496

Helen Hall, Communications Designer

Phone: (919) 966-3602
Email: hallh@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Hedrick, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3789
Email: hedrickj@email.unc.edu

Lauren Hipp Hundley, Advancement Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-4619