Staff

Antonio Gatling, Technical Support Technician

Phone: (919) 966-8956
Email: agatling@email.unc.edu

Megan Goodwin, Research Specialist (Operations Manager, EISLE)

Phone: (919) 966-4654

Helen Hall, Visual Arts Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-3602
Email: hallh@email.unc.edu

Hall, Emily Gail, Social/Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: 966-9830

Jennifer Hedrick, Administrative Support Associate

Phone: (919) 966-3789
Email: hedrickj@email.unc.edu

Lauren Hipp Hundley, Advancement Services Coordinator

Phone: 919-966-4619

Deannie Holt, Associate Director, Enrolled Student Services & School Registrar

Phone: (919) 966-4260
Email: dholt@email.unc.edu

Janet Hughes, Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: (919) 966-7511
Email: jmhughes@email.unc.edu

Beverly Johnson, Business Services Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966-7203
Email: bapaige@email.unc.edu

Vicki Kowlowitz, Evaluation, Teaching and Learning Consultant

Phone: (919) 966-2688
Email: vicki_kowlowitz@med.unc.edu